Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fieldstone Country Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fieldstone Country Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Richardson about 15 hours ago

Fish Fry

Was absolutely fishtastic yummy fry!! Was gone 5 months and couldn't wait for Fieldstone's food when I got back!! I could choose anything on their menu and be delighted, eat-in or take-out. (And their bleu cheese dressing is to die for....!!) 😋 #FieldstoneFan 😍

Sally 1 day ago

Glazed Nut Chicken Salad

Wonderful! Flavors blend beautifully!

Cmetzger77 1 day ago

Fish Fry

My family loves the fieldstone. Great food, great service, and love how the owner is always there greeting the guests and making sure his restaurant is running smoothly.

Hamlukv 6 days ago

Deep Fried Jumbo Shrimp

Great Coconut Shrimp. It's always a favorite. We had our dinners to go and the packaging was wonderful. All the containers were lined with foil.This made it easy to place on a baking tray and keep warm in the oven while we enjoyed our soup and salad. The meals were all delicious.

Wolfordd 7 days ago

Cranberry Turkey Sandwich

Savory, roasted turkey and cranberries aren't just for cold weather. This ciabatta delight is especially delicious year round if you wish to remind yourself that "real" and "homemade" can achieved easily by ordering and relaxing in a Fieldstone atmosphere. I highly recommend this wonderful sandwich!

Miskho87 9 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

This is the best dip ever! Staff was nice and professional. I also loved the soup and my salads. Will be coming back everytime I am in town!

Laurenrose3790 9 days ago

Coconut Crusted Chicken

One of my favorite dishes!!! Ever!! Very delicious. This is a must try!!!

Mary 9 days ago

Baked Fish

Delicious fish! We have many favorites. Love a night at Fieldstone!

Lrsan 9 days ago

Potato Crusted Airline Chicken

We had a party of six and we sat on the patio, which was great, comfortable seating. Our male waiter was absolutely terrific, he did not miss a beat to meet any of our needs. He was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the food and drink options that were available. Everything was served very timely and hot. We also ordered two appetizers that were excellent. The meals included soup and salad, most restaurant don't offer both. Needless to say, we were so pleased with our entire experience, we are looking forward to returning very soon. Out of a 1 - 10 rating, we say absolutely an 11!

Mark 10 days ago

Barbecue Baby Back Ribs - House Specialty!

The ribs just melt in your mouth and fall off the the bone. Soooooo delicious!!!!

Bamm54 10 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

The best one I've ever had. Delicious and perfectly cooked...and its huge

Mike 11 days ago

Barbecue Baby Back Ribs - House Specialty!

Love these ribs and sauce! Fall right off the bone.

Robert about 21 hours ago

Filet Mignon

The Steaks here I truly enjoy! They are tender, cooked to perfection and always tasty. For an added treat, you can add Shrimp as an extra side to the Steak. The accompanying Baked Potato and Salad Bar completed a perfect dinner at the Fieldstone!

Debbie 1 day ago

Cranberry Turkey Sandwich

So good!! Real turkey and plenty of it.

Anne 4 days ago

Baked Fish

The Parmesan baked fish is awesome! Always get that now since I tried it. Not that the fish fry isn't good, It's excellent!

Danielle 7 days ago

Coconut Crusted Chicken

This is so delicious!! Highly recommend!!

Cindi 7 days ago

Guenther Cobb Salad

Phenomenal Cobb salad. Highly suggest requesting their house dressing, Hot Bacon. It's heavenly!

Lynn 9 days ago

Philly Steak Wrap

Always a favorite! Being from the Philly area, it is like a taste of home! We are frequent flyers at the Fieldstone because everything they serve is great! It is worth the drive from Clarence!

Bmedves 9 days ago

Fish Fry

This was my first time eating here. The fish was absolutely amazing. One of the best I've ever had. It was the beer batter by the way.

Laura 9 days ago

Bacon Brussels Sprout Salad

Everything at the Fieldstone is definitely delicious!Amazing waitresses and waiters are always very friendly!!

Donna 10 days ago

Fish Fry

We love the Friday fish fry. Pick up or eat of the patio. The soup which comes with it is a bonus.

Pj 10 days ago

Baked Fish

The Blackened Cajun baked fish is superb. Melts in your mouth. My absolute favorite meal when dining out.

David 10 days ago

Baked Fish

Awesome, flaky, perfectly prepared, like lobster, and fresh..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA